Vårt team

VD Re-new AB & Spolpågarna AB
Tobias Lellky
0725-063088
tobias.lellky@re-new.se

Kontakta mig

Ekonomiansvarig
Lotta Widegren
0708-820629
charlott.widegren@re-new.se

Kontakta mig

Malmö

Verksamhetschef
Magnus Stenström
0708-858960
magnus.stenstrom@re-new.se

Kontakta mig

Försäljning/marknadsansvarig
Björn Hägertz
0708-858962
bjorn.hagertz@re-new.se

Kontakta mig

Koordinator
Wotan Jägerby
0721-554993
wotan.jagerby@re-new.se

Kontakta mig

Projektledare
Mattias Nordström
0725-463448
mattias.nordstom@re-new.se

Kontakta mig

Projektledare
Alex Sandberg
0723-611333
alex.sandberg@re-new.se

Kontakta mig

Göteborg

Verksamhetschef
Jonas Dahlberg
0729-851611
jonas.dahlberg@re-new.se

Kontakta mig

Säljare 
Christoffer Holm
0729-851616
christoffer.holm@re-new.se

Kontakta mig

Säljare
Andreas Kakos
0701-457541
andreas.kakos@re-new.se

Kontakta mig

Projektledare
Jonas Dahlsjö
0766-105579
jonas.dahlsjo@re-new.se

Kontakta mig

Projektledare
Oliver Åkesson
0723-611336
oliver.akesson@re-new.se

Kontakta mig

Transportledning/admin
Edit Oldenburg
0729-610063
edit.oldenburg@re-new.se

Kontakta mig

Spolpågarna

Verksamhetschef
Andreas Granell
040-6088152
andreas.granell@spolpagarna.se

Kontakta mig

Ekonomi/admin
Jenny Pizevska
0708-829700
jenny.pizevska@spolpagarna.se

Kontakta mig

Arbetsledare/film P-93
Thor Hylander
0708-769414
thor.hylander@spolpagarna.se

Kontakta mig

Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Personuppgifter